Manowar: Kings of Metal (Translucent Gold Vinyl – limited to 1500 copies)


Kings of Metal is the sixth album by the American heavy metal band Manowar. It was released in November 18, 1988 by Atlantic Records. The album was the last to feature guitarist and founding member Ross “The Boss” Friedman, who later went on to rejoin punk band The Dictators. Drummer Scott Columbus left the band after this album as well, but rejoined for 1996’s Louder Than Hell and remained with the band until 2008.

In stock




Side A
01. Wheels of Fire
02. Kings of Metal
03. Heart of Steel
04. Sting of the Bumblebee
05. The Crown and the Ring (Lament of the Kings)

Side B
06. Kingdom Come
07. Hail and Kill
08. The Warriors Prayer