Iron Maiden: Somewhere In Time (Picture Disc)


2012 UK limited edition 8-track LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl and cut from the original album master tapes. Originally released in 1986 and including the singles Wasted Years and Stranger In A Strange Land within a picture sleeve featuring the fantastic Derek Riggs artwork

Number of Discs: 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, 33 1/3 RPM, Reissue
Label: Parlophone

1. Caught Somewhere In Time
2. Wasted Years
3. Sea Of Madness
4. Heaven Can Wait

1. The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner
2. Stranger In A Strange Land
3. Deja Vu
4. Alexander the Great (356-323 B.C.)


Out of stock



2012 Limited Edition Picture LP

These beautiful Iron Maiden Picture Disc reissues sold out as quickly as they were put on the shelves back in 2012. But we have several on them available.

With stunning gatefold covers on all the releases, these look incredible and are an essential addition to any Maiden fans collection.

You may also like…